Shop
Order within 3 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers On Olde Main
Local Saint Albans, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. VERY HAPPY with the service and product!!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Your service is always excellent! The last arrangement I ordered was beautiful and Jamie loved it. Thank you Thank you
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service from Flowers On Olde Main was prompt and arrangement was pretty and cheerful. Just what I wanted to cheer up my Aunt! Will definitely shop here again.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I'm out of state and was happy to be able to deliver flowers to my mother for mothers day and her anniversary!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always pleased with flowers and arrangements for my Mom. I also will continue to use "local" merchants. Website makes it easy for me since I live out of State.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service! my highest florist rating
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is nice to be able to order flowers from a long distance (I live in FL) and know that they will arrive in beautiful condition. Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

You all always do such an amazing job . It makes me look like I know what I’m doing. Thank you . I wd recommend An will recommend you all to everyone I know for any occasion. Thanks again
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2018, 11:12 am

Thank you, we try hard to please our customers. We value your continued loyalty.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered several times now. I am very happy with all of the purchases I have made and will definitely order from again.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great experience. The Planter I ordered was perfect. Big variety of flowers and planters to choose from and at reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once again, Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Thank you again for your service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

You all do such a great job. Flowers are beautiful. Delivery is always on point . I’ll never use anyone else for local delivery
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, would definitely order from again!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I ordered for the funeral were prettier than the picture. The colors were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My experience was great. I had no issues ordering and understand from those present that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for taking care of this during such a difficult time.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Just beautiful. All of the work from Flowers On Olde Main have been awesome!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were lovely and still are after many days.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The wreath was gorgeous! It was delivered on time without any problems. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were lovely. I'm very happy with them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service! The flowers looked exactly like what I ordered and they accommodated my delivery change with no issues. Great job!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers are long lasting and beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Plant was beautiful. Order process was easy. Thanks.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were delivered on time and they looked amazing.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that was good to hear. Ordering was easy, another good thing. Thank you for your interest in my purchase.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

very pleased with the arrangement, Had used your store for flowers for Hospice nurses and I would rather support a local store.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect as usual! Never disappointed ????????
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Albans, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Flowers On Olde Main
216 Main Street
Saint Albans, WV. 25177
Local: (304) 721-9764

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase