Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers On Olde Main
Local Saint Albans, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

You all do such a great job. Flowers are beautiful. Delivery is always on point . I’ll never use anyone else for local delivery
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, would definitely order from again!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I ordered for the funeral were prettier than the picture. The colors were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My experience was great. I had no issues ordering and understand from those present that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for taking care of this during such a difficult time.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Just beautiful. All of the work from Flowers On Olde Main have been awesome!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were lovely and still are after many days.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The wreath was gorgeous! It was delivered on time without any problems. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were lovely. I'm very happy with them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service! The flowers looked exactly like what I ordered and they accommodated my delivery change with no issues. Great job!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers are long lasting and beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Plant was beautiful. Order process was easy. Thanks.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were delivered on time and they looked amazing.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that was good to hear. Ordering was easy, another good thing. Thank you for your interest in my purchase.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

very pleased with the arrangement, Had used your store for flowers for Hospice nurses and I would rather support a local store.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect as usual! Never disappointed ????????
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Albans, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

Flowers On Olde Main
216 Main Street
Saint Albans, WV. 25177
Local: (304) 721-9764

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase